Prayer

God’s Amazing Promises

Not only that I am chosen by God to be His child, but he has also adopted me into His wonderful family. He has made amazing promises in His word, promises that he is committed to fulfilling in my life. And he has not only made these promises, but He stands ready to perform them, to make them come to pass in incredible, sometimes surprising ways.

 

Then the Lord said to me, “You have seen well, for I am ready to perform my Word.” – Jeremiah 1:12

This has promised that His goodness and mercy will follow me, all the days of my life. All He asks is to trust in Him.

 

Thank you, Lord for calling me out from the darkness and to be back into your wonderful light. Father, you know better than me and You have designed specific destiny for my life. Give me the patience to wait and to appreciate the amazing things You have bestowed. Thank you for letting me soar high through Your daily reminders of just how much you matter. I will continue to celebrate Your grace in my life beginning today.

 

 

Forever Grateful,

 

Charmaine

cropped-cropped-cropped-logo11.jpg

Leave a comment